• Board of Directors for the HOA
    • President: Adam Lee
    • Vice President: Christy Jordan
    • Treasurer: Karen Gill
    • Secretary: Aletha Adderholt

  • Community Relations
    • Danielle Fortenberry
  • Architectural Control Committee
    • Daniel Martin
    • Janis Miller
    • Adam Baskerville

Nextdoor Contacts:
Deborah Langston 

The information will be updated again once officers are selected. Thank You for all the people who submitted their ballots for this annual election process.

P.O. Box 726
Oxford, MS 38655

Current Resident?